All of your completed photo memories will be sent to you digitally* upon completion to the email provided to us at the time of purchase. This link will ONLY be active for 30 days. You can access your photos and save them to your device or computer's from there.
*Unfortunately, as we are not a photo storage business, we only have limited storage available to retain images, so this link is only available for 30 days after your order is completed. Please ensure you retrieve your images within 30 days of order completion. Images will be saved in either *JPEG or PNG format. Please advise if you have a preference at time of order.